Check out All the Exclusive details about “It Isn’t Dead” EP By Cweku Ryan here.

  • Vodafone Icon 2013 Ryan Korsah who later Rebranded his name to Cweku Ryan in 2018 is set to drop a new Extended Play Album tagged “It Isn’t Dead”.
  • The EP has six Tracks on the album.
  1. Track 1 – Masan aba( the come back).
  2. Track 2 – Gboza which features Phrimpong an Upcoming act from Kumasi who was featured on Shatta wale’s kumerica project dubbed Ahodwo laz Vegas Last year.
  3. Track 3 – is Adaka featuring Macoh Ma and Skylow.
  4. Track 4 – LAYLOW.
  5. Track 5 – Satan.
  6. Track 6 – Wacky Tobaccy featuring Macoh Ma.

He furthermore Explained the reason behind this Extended Album and why he chose a different genre for this Extended Play Album which is 99% Hiphop.

More over He talked about his struggles, mistakes and experiences he went through from the past 8 years of Exile in the Music Industry and his relationship with the street on the following songs that was listed.

On the album cover entails picture of him being carried by his late mother and his elder brother with family, and he explains it is a reborn of himself coming for what is his.

READ ALSO:  His Songs And Performance Are Older Than Him – Fans Hail Black Sherif For Holding His First Successful Concert In Ghana

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Free Data Bundle On All Networks. Claim Now!!!